BETTER THAN HUNGRY

BETTER THAN HUNGRY Livraison à Domicile

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 14 reviews
3 Feb 2020 at 17:45 I bought a soup and I received only noodles. I did not like it. First time was so much better.
2 Feb 2020 at 16:04 Déçue par le pad thaï que j'ai pourtant l'habitude de commander.. le plat était fade, pas assez épicé, pas assez salé et, surtout, pas assez de sauce! Dommage.
11 Jan 2020 at 15:01 Food taste good, very spicy. But gave the wrong dish. I ordered Thai green curry with rice. It came a noodle dish that is certainly not what I ordered.
30 Dec 2019 at 17:08 Found hair inside the food.
15 Dec 2019 at 15:13 Très très très bon! Délicieux repas végétariens et livraison à l’heure! Je vous recommande absolument.
14 Dec 2019 at 11:50 The "special Better than Hungry sauce" was so tasteless, that I was wondering if any sauce is actually there. Very average noodles, kind of ok were only noodles with spicy cream sauce.
24 Oct 2019 at 21:06 I ordered Chicken Thai hot Basil. I received rice with a lot of garlic, some very small pieces of chicken and broccoli. No egg, but I didn't mind that.
26 Sep 2019 at 18:22 Loved the Thai pho i almost cried of joy
15 Sep 2019 at 15:41 The restaurant didn’t respect my order remarks so I couldn’t eat my food I have a spécifique medical diet, no veggies. They added lots of veggies anyway !