BETTER THAN HUNGRY

BETTER THAN HUNGRY Livraison à Domicile

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 29 reviews
31 Dec 2020 at 22:30 Excellent merci
17 Dec 2020 at 20:54 Très bonne soupe et très bon curry rouge. Je recommande pleinement.
4 Dec 2020 at 0:13 Zeer lekker en goed pikant! Redelijk prijzig voor een xxl portie maar veel en lekker en meer dan de moeite waard!
2 Dec 2020 at 20:52 You forgot my coca cola. Food was average.
21 Nov 2020 at 10:55 Food was completely squeezed into a package and I was not sure if I had chicken pieces in there even though I ordered vegetarian
15 Nov 2020 at 12:23 Kwaliteitsvolle ingrediënten, kraakvers gemaakt, heerlijke smaken, mooie porties, goed ingepakt 5/5
7 Oct 2020 at 15:55 Excellent delicious pho chicken soup!
1 Oct 2020 at 14:49 Delivery within 5 minutes of given time, food was delicious and warm and we enjoyed it very much. Ordered 5 different dishes, 2 veggie and everything was as tasty.
28 Sep 2020 at 15:12 I order the pho noodle soup on my dark days. I love the pho so much it makes me happy inside! ^_^
11 Aug 2020 at 18:38 De maaltijd was veel pikanter dan aangegeven op de take-away-app Klaargemaakt met verse, kwalitatieve ingrediënten, helaas was pikante smaak té overheersend. Goed vr mensen die graag heel pikant eten. Minder voor mensen die houden van subtielere smaken
3 Feb 2020 at 17:45 I bought a soup and I received only noodles. I did not like it. First time was so much better.
2 Feb 2020 at 16:04 Déçue par le pad thaï que j'ai pourtant l'habitude de commander.. le plat était fade, pas assez épicé, pas assez salé et, surtout, pas assez de sauce! Dommage.