BETTER THAN HUNGRY

BETTER THAN HUNGRY Livraison à Domicile

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 21 reviews
12 Oct 2020 at 22:54 Order it self was not delivered but in takeaway app it has been updated as delivered
7 Oct 2020 at 15:55 Excellent delicious pho chicken soup!
1 Oct 2020 at 14:49 Delivery within 5 minutes of given time, food was delicious and warm and we enjoyed it very much. Ordered 5 different dishes, 2 veggie and everything was as tasty.
28 Sep 2020 at 15:12 I order the pho noodle soup on my dark days. I love the pho so much it makes me happy inside! ^_^
11 Aug 2020 at 18:38 De maaltijd was veel pikanter dan aangegeven op de take-away-app Klaargemaakt met verse, kwalitatieve ingrediënten, helaas was pikante smaak té overheersend. Goed vr mensen die graag heel pikant eten. Minder voor mensen die houden van subtielere smaken
3 Feb 2020 at 17:45 I bought a soup and I received only noodles. I did not like it. First time was so much better.
2 Feb 2020 at 16:04 Déçue par le pad thaï que j'ai pourtant l'habitude de commander.. le plat était fade, pas assez épicé, pas assez salé et, surtout, pas assez de sauce! Dommage.
11 Jan 2020 at 15:01 Food taste good, very spicy. But gave the wrong dish. I ordered Thai green curry with rice. It came a noodle dish that is certainly not what I ordered.
30 Dec 2019 at 17:08 Found hair inside the food.
15 Dec 2019 at 15:13 Très très très bon! Délicieux repas végétariens et livraison à l’heure! Je vous recommande absolument.
14 Dec 2019 at 11:50 The "special Better than Hungry sauce" was so tasteless, that I was wondering if any sauce is actually there. Very average noodles, kind of ok were only noodles with spicy cream sauce.
24 Oct 2019 at 21:06 I ordered Chicken Thai hot Basil. I received rice with a lot of garlic, some very small pieces of chicken and broccoli. No egg, but I didn't mind that.